Notifications

  1. Hi there, Don't forget to sign up now for free to personalize your watchlists and receive price alerts.

0.33%$1.17
0.06%BTC0.000136
KCS

KuCoin Shares

KCS
Market cap
$96,088,907
Volume 24h
$5,231,267.75
Avail. supply
KCS89,659,415

News

  1. Fri November 1st, 2019
  2. Bitcoinist

    Exchange tokens like BNB often make good sources of ROI. Yet that hasn’t been the case with the Bitfinex LEO token. Why? Here are 3 reasons.

    Read full article
  3. Tue October 29th, 2019
  4. Bitcoin.com

    Few crypto assets have outperformed bitcoin this year, but the handful that have are predominantly exchange tokens. Their success attests to that of the

    Read full article
  5. Sun October 27th, 2019
  6. BeInCrypto

    Hong Kong-based cryptocurrency exchange KuCoin announced Friday that traders using the platform will soon have access to margin trading.

    Read full article
  7. Tue September 3rd, 2019
  8. BeInCrypto

    In this article, we are going to compare the top cryptocurrency exchanges by ranking and analyzing them in several categories.

    Read full article
  9. Mon September 2nd, 2019
  10. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsIntroducing Pool-X: The Next Generation PoS Mining Poolhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-pool-x-the-next-generation-pos-mining-poolKuCoin Launches Indonesia Communityhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-launches-indonesia-communityKuCoin Launches Arabic Communityhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-launches-arabic-communityKuCoin Meetup Delhi to be held on September 8https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-meetup-delhi-to-be-held-on-september-8Lockup KCS and Get Lucky Ticketshttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-lockup-kcs-and-get-lucky-ticketsKCS Team Completes 500,000 KCS Burnhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kcs-team-completes-500000-kcs-burnKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Eighth Weekhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-eighth-weekCampaigns & PromosHarmony (ONE) Listing Campaign: 2,820,000 ONE to Give...

    Read full article
  11. Sun September 1st, 2019
  12. Altcoinera

    Altcoin Era & airdropers.io have come together to offer you better quality content. We present the best airdrops daily; which have an interest in our community. This implies that the selected projects are all checked by our team in depth. n nWe are analyzing the team, the project, the whitepaper,…

    Read full article
  13. Sun August 25th, 2019
  14. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Seventh Weekhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-seventh-weekLOKI Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for Loki (LOKI) Holdinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-loki-soft-staking-official-rulesAnnouncement of The Price of TOKO Token Salehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-announcement-of-the-price-of-toko-token-saleJoin KuCoin AMA session with Tokoin and Share 1,500 USD!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-join-kucoin-ama-session-with-tokoin-and-share-1500-usdCampaigns & PromosKuMEX Rate of Return Competition: 2 BTC to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-rate-of-return-competition-2-btc-to-give-awayEOSC Listing Campaign:...

    Read full article
  15. Mon August 19th, 2019
  16. Altcoinera

    Altcoin Era & airdropers.io have come together to offer you better quality content. We present the best airdrops daily; which have an interest in our community. This implies that the selected projects are all checked by our team in depth. n nWe are analyzing the team, the project, the whitepaper,…

    Read full article
  17. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsAnnouncement of Tokoin (TOKO) Token Sale on KuCoin Spotlighthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-announcement-of-tokoin-toko-token-sale-on-kucoin-spotlightKuCoin Will Support The MultiVAC (MTV) Lockup and Cash Back Programhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-will-support-the-mtv-lockup-and-cashback-programKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Sixth Weekhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-sixth-weekKCS Team Will Buy Back and Burn 500,000 KCShttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kcs-team-will-buyback-and-burn-500000-kcsIntroducing The KuCoinPlay Platform Beta Releasehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-the-kucoinplay-platform-beta-releaseKuMEX Platform Live Trading Service is Now Fully Openhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-platform-live-trading-service-is-now-fully-openCampaigns...

    Read full article
  18. Wed August 14th, 2019
  19. BeInCrypto

    Although many of the top-tier exchanges like Coinbase Pro require ID verification, many exchanges still don't. Here are KYC-free exchanges.

    Read full article
  20. BeInCrypto

    Aunque muchos de los exchanges de primer nivel como Coinbase Pro requieren verificación de identidad, muchos exchanges aún no la solicitan. Estas son las mejores opciones de plataformas de intercambio de criptomonedas que no aplican controles KYC (Conoce a tu Cliente o Know Your Customer en inglés). En la mayoría...

    Read full article
  21. Sun August 11th, 2019
  22. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsLucky 8 Carnival Red Envelopes Giveaway from KuCoin and Eight Projects on August 8https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-lucky-8-carnival-red-envelopes-giveaway-from-kucoin-and-eight-projects-on-august-8KuMEX Cryptocurrency Contract Trading Platform Open to Test Live Tradinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-cryptocurrency-contract-trading-platform-open-to-test-live-tradingFirst Round of KuCoin UpStake Has Concludedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-first-round-of-kucoin-upstake-has-concludedCampaigns & PromosThe Fourth Round of KuMEX Simulated Rate of Return Competition Rewards Distributedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-the-fourth-round-of-kumex-simulated-rate-of-return-competition-rewards-distributedWINk (WIN) Trading Competition Rewards Distributedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-wink-win-trading-competition-rewards-distributedKuCoin Will Support The...

    Read full article
  23. Sun August 4th, 2019
  24. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin Will Launch The KCS Lockup & Cash Back Program and Burn Planhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-will-launch-the-kcs-lockup-cash-back-program-and-burn-planIntroducing EOSForce (EOSC) on KuCoin UpStakehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-eosc-on-kucoin-upstakeKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Fourth Week of July 2019https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-fourth-week-of-july-2019EOSC Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for EOSForce (EOSC) Holdinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-eosc-soft-staking-official-rulesLOOM Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for...

    Read full article
  25. Fri August 2nd, 2019
  26. kucoinexchange

    “I am inevitable.” Thanos probably have stolen the line from many creatures, one is blockchain for sure, but with oracle machine.

    Read full article
  27. Mon July 29th, 2019
  28. kucoinexchange

    On July 29, 2019, KuCoin, an IDG-backed cryptocurrency exchange, announced that it will launch the KCS Lockup & Cash Back Program and Burn…

    Read full article
  29. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsGBIC and Block72 Join Forces with KuCoin to be its Newest Global Ambassadorshttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-gbic-and-block72-join-forces-with-kucoin-to-be-its-newest-global-ambassadors1st Round of KuCoin Selection Has Concludedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-1st-round-of-kucoin-selection-has-concludedTOMO Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for TomoChain (TOMO) Holdinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-tomo-soft-staking-official-rules-cash-back-investment-program-for-tomochain-tomo-holdingKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Third Week of July 2019https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-third-week-of-july-2019Campaigns & PromosKuMEX Simulated Rate of Return Competition: 10,000...

    Read full article
  30. Fri July 26th, 2019
  31. kucoinexchange

    Staking is not for PoW. Hmmmm….we’ll see.

    Read full article
  32. Tue July 23rd, 2019
  33. kucoinexchange

    July 23, 2019 — KuCoin, an IDG-backed international cryptocurrency exchange, announced today that well-known crypto fund GBIC and global…

    Read full article
  34. Sun July 21st, 2019
  35. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin Mega Meetup Ho Chi Minh City to be Held on July 26thhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-mega-meetup-ho-chi-minh-city-to-be-held-on-july-26thKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Second Week of July 2019https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-second-week-of-july-2019Campaigns & PromosARPA (ARPA) Listing Campaign, 380,000 ARPA to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-arpa-listing-campaign-380000-arpa-to-give-awayChiliz (CHZ) Listing Campaign: 3,000,000 CHZ to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-chiliz-chz-listing-campaign-3000000-chz-to-give-awayKuMEX Simulated Rate of Return Competition: 10,000 KCS...

    Read full article
  36. Sun July 14th, 2019
  37. BTCWires

    Pundi X, a crypto payments startup,has recently made an announcement stating that it has made an its crypto payments system has recently been integrated into the X990 Android-based POS terminal, which is made by Verifone, an American Point of Sale (POS) systems producer. The development was announced via a press…

    Read full article
  38. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsMichael AMA @ TRON Community: Exchanges Are Naturally for Staking Serviceshttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-michael-ama-tron-community-exchanges-are-naturally-for-staking-servicesKuMEX Launches The Contract Deskhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-launches-the-contract-deskKuCoin Derivatives Trading Platform KuMEX Goes Live, Offering 20x Leverage Bitcoin Perpetual Contracthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-derivatives-trading-platform-kumex-goes-live-offering-20x-leverage-bitcoin-perpetual-contractPrint-ted Joins Forces with the KCS Ecosystem, Enabling Users to Buy Fashionable Products with KCShttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-print-ted-joins-forces-with-the-kcs-ecosystem-enabling-users-to-buy-fashionable-products-with-kcsKCS Team Completes 7th Quarterly (Q2 2019) KCS Burnhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kcs-team-completes-7th-quarterly-kcs-burnKCS...

    Read full article
  39. Mon July 8th, 2019
  40. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsSoft Staking — Cash Back Investment Programhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-soft-staking-cash-back-investment-programKuCoin Launches The OTC Trading Deskhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-launches-the-otc-trading-deskConstant Joins Forces with the KCS Ecosystem, Enabling Users to Borrow USD or VND on Its P2P Lending Platformhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-constant-joins-forces-with-the-kcs-ecosystem-enabling-users-to-borrow-usd-or-vnd-on-its-p2p-lending-platformKuCoin’s Newest Ambassador — Block Craftershttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-newest-ambassador-block-craftersKuMEX Cryptocurrency Derivatives Trading Platform Will Go Livehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-cryptocurrency-derivatives-trading-platform-will-go-liveCampaigns & PromosSimplex Transaction Fee Discounthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-simplex-transaction-fee-discountCryptoindex (CIX100) Trading Lottery Competition Rewards Distributedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-cryptoindex-cix100-trading-lottery-competition-rewards-distributedJarvis+ (JAR)...

    Read full article
  41. Mon July 1st, 2019
  42. Wimplo

    KuCoin, an international cryptocurrency exchange shared news on 30 June that Block Crafters would join its Global Titan Ambassador Program. KuCoin introduced Block Crafters as a Seoul-based investm…

    Read full article
  43. Sun June 30th, 2019
  44. AMBCrypto

    Singapore-based cryptocurrency exchange, KuCoin was called out for discrepancies in their trading volume, and a bonus was issued to KCS holders. KuCoin released a statement with regard to this and listed “major causes” for these mismatches: “The average trading fee rate per account dropped as we have seen an increase...

    Read full article
  45. Mon June 24th, 2019
  46. NewsBTC

    Crypto markets hit another new 2019 high yesterday; Bitcoin holding gains, TRX moving up ETH, XRP, LTC, BCH and EOS falling back. 

    Read full article
  47. Mon June 17th, 2019
  48. NewsBTC

    Crypto markets still holding on to weekend gains; Bitcoin is dominating things, XRP, Cosmos and NEO moving up, ETH retreating slowly.

    Read full article
  49. Sat June 15th, 2019
  50. NewsBTC

    Over $10 billion has flowed back into crypto assets as Bitcoin broke through resistance and pulled the rest of the market back up with it.

    Read full article
  51. Mon June 10th, 2019
  52. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin AMA Series — COTI — Full Transcripthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-ama-series-coti-full-transcriptWhopper Joins the KCS Ecosystem, Bringing Custom KCS Cold Storage Cardhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-whopper-joins-the-kcs-ecosystemKuCoin Meetup Mumbai to be held on June 23rdhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-meetup-mumbai-to-be-held-on-june-23rdCampaigns & PromosKuCoin x BitUniverse — Neutral Dollar (NUSD) International Grid Trading Competitionhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-bituniverse-nusd-international-grid-trading-competitionTomoChain (TOMO) Trading Competition — 13,000 TOMO + 3,000 NUSD to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-tomo-trading-competition-13000-tomo-3000-nusd-to-give-awayCOTI Listing Campaign — 555,555 COTI to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-coti-listing-campaignNeutral Dollar (NUSD)...

    Read full article
  53. Fri June 7th, 2019
  54. kucoinexchange

    Although us crypto start-up workers don’t really clock in or clock out — yep, 996 working-hours are so out, we’re on standby 24/7 — I am actually seriously running late for work!As much as I want to yell at the obvious green-hand driver of Didi Chuxing (Uber-like ride hailing app) who is driving slow like...

    Read full article
  55. Mon June 3rd, 2019
  56. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsCoinPayments Joins KCS Ecosystem, Enabling 2.4M Merchants to Accept KCShttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-coinpayments-joins-kcs-ecosystemBabelBank and KuCoin Strategic Partnershiphttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-babelbank-and-kucoin-strategic-partnershipAnnouncement of Coti (COTI) Token Sale on KuCoin Spotlighthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-announcement-of-coti-token-sale-on-on-kucoin-spotlightKuCoin AMA Series — Chromia — Full Transcripthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-ama-series-chromia-full-transcriptSwirlPay Joins the KCS Ecosystem, Enabling Users to Shop Online Using KCShttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-swirlpay-joins-the-kcs-ecosystem-enabling-users-to-shop-online-using-kcsParticipate in the COTI AMA on June 3rd & Share 10,000 COTI!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-participate-in-the-coti-ama-on-june-3rd-share-10000-cotiCampaigns & PromosKuCoin Will...

    Read full article
  57. Fri May 31st, 2019
  58. kucoinexchange

    Tell me one flawless creature, I’ll buy you a fancy dinner. Tell me one high-yield risk-free investment, I’ll share the return with you.

    Read full article
  59. Mon May 27th, 2019
  60. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsIntroducing the Coti Token Sale on KuCoin Spotlighthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-the-coti-token-sale-on-KuCoin-SpotlightPlayGame’s Super Competition and win 1000 KCS and 450,000 PXG!https://twitter.com/playgame_pxg/status/1132881638252306432We will always be the People’s Exchange for our users. Thanks for your support!https://twitter.com/duydhk/status/1131595880778178560Campaigns & PromosNUSD Net Buying Competition: 15,000 NUSD to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-nusd-net-buying-competition-15000-nusd-to-give-awayJoin the Neutral Dollar (NUSD) Follow and Retweet Competitionhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-join-the-neutral-dollar-nusd-follow-and-retweet-campaignCosmos (ATOM) Deposit...

    Read full article
  61. Fri May 24th, 2019
  62. kucoinexchange

    Fluctuation is the charm of risk assets, it indicates possible alpha returns. But who doesn’t want to see value maintenance feature in BTC?

    Read full article
  63. Mon May 20th, 2019
  64. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin AMA Series — Trias — Full Transcripthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-ama-series-trias-full-transcriptPlayGame Joins KCS Ecosystem, Enabling Users to Play Games with KCShttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-playgame-joins-kcs-ecosystem-enabling-users-to-play-game-with-kcsAnnouncement of Chromia (CHR) Token Sale on KuCoin Spotlighthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-announcement-of-chromia-chr-token-sale-on-kucoin-spotlightCampaigns & PromosBitcoin Pizza Day Celebration! A Chance to Win 1 BTC for 1 KCS!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-bitcoin-pizza-day-celebration-a-chance-to-win-1-btc-for-1-kcsAnnouncement of Completion of TRY Lottery Draw and Opening of Trading Servicehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-announcement-of-completion-of-try-lottery-draw-and-opening-of-trading-serviceaXpire (AXPR) Campaign Rewards...

    Read full article
  65. Sat May 18th, 2019
  66. kucoinexchange

    Chinese version follows English one (中文版在英文版本之后)

    Read full article
  67. Mon May 13th, 2019
  68. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin News#Simplex is available NOW on the KuCoin App!body[data-twttr-rendered="true"] {background-color: transparent;}.twitter-tweet {margin: auto !important;} Simplex is available NOW on the KuCoin App! @SimplexCC Update now to buy crypto with your credit card on the #KuCoin App Download the KuCoin App today: https://t.co/fq4h69o1tk  — @KuCoinUpdates function notifyResize(height) {height = height ? height :...

    Read full article
  69. Thu May 9th, 2019
  70. kucoinexchange

    It’s not technology doing malicious things, it’s people getting greedy. Rather, advanced technology in right hands does bigger good.

    Read full article
  71. Sun May 5th, 2019
  72. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin Launches Indian Communityhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-launches-indian-global-communityTransfer KCS to anyone in Chats with @adamant_imbody[data-twttr-rendered="true"] {background-color: transparent;}.twitter-tweet {margin: auto !important;} With @adamant_im, the decentralized, anonymous and secure blockchain messaging platform, you can transfer #KCS to anyone in chats! #KuCoin #ADAMANT  — @KuCoinUpdates function notifyResize(height) {height = height ? height : document.documentElement.offsetHeight; var resized =...

    Read full article
  73. Mon April 29th, 2019
  74. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin Completes 6th Quarterly (Q1 2019) KCS Burnhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-6th-quarterly-kcs-burnKuCoin Introduces Sub-Account Featurehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-introduces-sub-account-featureAnnouncement of Trias (TRY) Token Sale on KuCoin Spotlighthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-announcement-of-trias-try-token-sale-on-kucoin-spotlightLet’s embrace the new logo of KuCoin!body[data-twttr-rendered="true"] {background-color: transparent;}.twitter-tweet {margin: auto !important;} Let's embrace the new logo of KuCoin!  — @KuCoinUpdates function notifyResize(height) {height = height ? height : document.documentElement.offsetHeight; var resized =...

    Read full article
  75. Fri April 26th, 2019
  76. kucoinexchange

    One cannot make an omelette without breaking the eggs. There’re rules to learn from traditional financial, there are also rules to break.

    Read full article
BTC$8,5520.26%
ETH$183.380.94%
XRP$0.260.36%
BTC$8,5520.26%
ETH$183.380.94%
XRP$0.260.36%
AboutDevelopersContact