Notifications

  1. Hi there, Don't forget to sign up now for free to personalize your watchlists and receive price alerts.

-4.5%$0.9
-2.7%BTC0.000148
KCS

KuCoin Shares

KCS
Market cap
$74,072,336
Volume 24h
$4,703,191.83
Avail. supply
KCS89,659,415

News

  1. Mon March 23rd, 2020
  2. BeInCrypto

    Throughout Thursday and Friday, the crypto markets have recovered a bit after tremendous losses in the previous week. However, only selected cryptocurrencies, especially those in the top-10, have made any significant gains. This small relief rally allowed Bitcoin SV (BSV) to overtake Litecoin (LTC). The now sixth-largest cryptocurrency is one...

    Read full article
  3. Mon February 3rd, 2020
  4. BeInCrypto

    Exchange tokens like BNB and BTMX led the entire cryptocurrency market for the first month of 2020 with double-digit gains.

    Read full article
  5. Sun January 12th, 2020
  6. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsDay One Ranking — TOP 20 POL Miners of Pool-Xhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-day-one-ranking-top-20-pol-miners-of-pool-xThe APR of TRX, XTZ and ATOM All Raised to 12% on Pool-X!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-the-apr-of-trx-xtz-and-atom-all-raised-to-12-on-pool-xKuMEX Lite Has Been Releasedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-lite-has-been-releasedCampaigns & PromosKuCoin x BitUniverse — Tokoin (TOKO) Trading Competition : 30,000 USDT to Give Awayhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-bituniverse-tokoin-trading-competitionNew Gunbot Users Will Enjoy a 50% Discount on The Co-Branded Gunbot KuCoin Editionhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-new-gunbot-users-will-enjoy-a-discount-on-the-co-branded-gunbot-kucoin-editionCome and...

    Read full article
  7. Wed January 8th, 2020
  8. kucoinexchange

    KuMEX, the Bitcoin futures platform developed by KuCoin, today announced the launch of a Lite version, which not only focuses on core…

    Read full article
  9. kucoinexchange

    Pool-X, the next generation POS mining platform supporting lockup crypto transactions backed by KuCoin, today announced the launch of its…

    Read full article
  10. Tue January 7th, 2020
  11. CryptoDaily

    Although cryptocurrency trading holds the potential for profit, it is an inherently risky practice, since few individuals are willing to devote the time and effort to really understand how the market operates.

    Read full article
  12. Mon January 6th, 2020
  13. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsIntroducing KuCoin LockUPhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-kucoin-lockupIntroducing Alchemy Coin (ACOIN) on KuCoin LockUPhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-alchemy-coin-on-kucoin-lockupCampaigns & PromosMake Your First Margin Trade and Get a New Year’s Gift!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-make-your-first-margin-trade-and-get-a-new-year-giftDeposit TRC20-USDT to Earn 40% APR and Win 20,000 TRC20-USDT!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-deposit-trc20-usdt-to-earn-apr-and-win-20000-trc20-usdtBuy Crypto with Credit Card and Get a Christmas Gift Campaign Rewards Distributedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-buy-crypto-with-credit-card-and-get-a-christmas-gift-campaign-rewards-distributedKuCoin BlogSolve.Care (SOLVE) Project Updates Research and Information For...

    Read full article
  14. Thu January 2nd, 2020
  15. kucoinexchange

    Consider this a Launching Crypto Exchange 101, except that you just need to do 1, Genie has got the other 100 covered.

    Read full article
  16. Mon December 30th, 2019
  17. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin and Bitsonic Strategic Partnershiphttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-and-bitsonic-strategic-partnershipMerry Christmas! Borrow with Zero Interest for Leverage on KuCoin Margin Tradinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-borrow-with-zero-interest-for-leverageListed ProjectsThe Third Round of KuCoin Selection Has Concludedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-the-third-round-of-kucoin-selection-concludedCampaigns & PromosVerasity (VRA) Trading Competition, 50,000,000 VRA to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-verasity-vra-trading-competitionBuy Crypto with Credit Card and Get a Christmas Gift!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-buy-crypto-with-credit-card-and-get-a-christmas-giftNewscrypto (NWC) Trading Competition Rewards Distributedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-nwc-trading-competition-rewards-distributedVRA Selection Program...

    Read full article
  18. Mon December 23rd, 2019
  19. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin AMA Series — ARCS — Full Transcripthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-ama-series-arcs-full-transcriptBorrow with Ultra-Low Interest for Leverage on KuCoin Margin Tradinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-borrow-with-ultra-low-interest-for-leverage-on-kucoin-margin-tradingKuCoin Adds Margin Trading for KCShttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-adds-margin-trading-for-kcsIntroducing Verasity (VRA) on KuCoin Selectionhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-vra-on-kucoin-selectionListed ProjectsNewscrypto (NWC) Gets Listed on KuCoin!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-nwc-gets-listed-on-kucoinBetProtocol (BEPRO) Gets Listed on KuCoin! World Premiere!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-bepro-gets-listed-on-kucoin-world-premiereCampaigns & PromosNewscrypto (NWC) Trading Competition: 884,000 NWC to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-nwc-trading-competitionBetProtocol (BEPRO) Trading Competition: 5,000,000...

    Read full article
  20. Sun December 22nd, 2019
  21. kucoinexchange

    On December 19, 2019, KuCoin’s Futures Platform KuMEX announced that it increased its max leverage from 20x to 100x for the Bitcoin Perpetual Contract. Going forward, all KuMEX users who have…

    Read full article
  22. kucoinexchange

    At 20:00 on Dec 20, 2019 (UTC+8), Michael Gan, CEO at KuCoin, attended an AMA (Ask-Me-Anything) in the KuCoin English Telegram Group. The…

    Read full article
  23. Thu December 19th, 2019
  24. kucoinexchange

    On December 19, 2019, KuCoin, an IDG-backed crypto exchange, announced that it will add KCS as the platform’s newest margin asset…

    Read full article
  25. Fri November 1st, 2019
  26. Bitcoinist

    Exchange tokens like BNB often make good sources of ROI. Yet that hasn’t been the case with the Bitfinex LEO token. Why? Here are 3 reasons.

    Read full article
  27. Tue October 29th, 2019
  28. Bitcoin.com

    Few crypto assets have outperformed bitcoin this year, but the handful that have are predominantly exchange tokens. Their success attests to that of the

    Read full article
  29. Sun October 27th, 2019
  30. BeInCrypto

    Hong Kong-based cryptocurrency exchange KuCoin announced Friday that traders using the platform will soon have access to margin trading.

    Read full article
  31. Tue September 3rd, 2019
  32. BeInCrypto

    In this article, we are going to compare the top cryptocurrency exchanges by ranking and analyzing them in several categories.

    Read full article
  33. Mon September 2nd, 2019
  34. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsIntroducing Pool-X: The Next Generation PoS Mining Poolhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-pool-x-the-next-generation-pos-mining-poolKuCoin Launches Indonesia Communityhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-launches-indonesia-communityKuCoin Launches Arabic Communityhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-launches-arabic-communityKuCoin Meetup Delhi to be held on September 8https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-meetup-delhi-to-be-held-on-september-8Lockup KCS and Get Lucky Ticketshttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-lockup-kcs-and-get-lucky-ticketsKCS Team Completes 500,000 KCS Burnhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kcs-team-completes-500000-kcs-burnKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Eighth Weekhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-eighth-weekCampaigns & PromosHarmony (ONE) Listing Campaign: 2,820,000 ONE to Give...

    Read full article
  35. Sun September 1st, 2019
  36. Altcoinera

    Altcoin Era & airdropers.io have come together to offer you better quality content. We present the best airdrops daily; which have an interest in our community. This implies that the selected projects are all checked by our team in depth. n nWe are analyzing the team, the project, the whitepaper,…

    Read full article
  37. Sun August 25th, 2019
  38. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Seventh Weekhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-seventh-weekLOKI Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for Loki (LOKI) Holdinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-loki-soft-staking-official-rulesAnnouncement of The Price of TOKO Token Salehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-announcement-of-the-price-of-toko-token-saleJoin KuCoin AMA session with Tokoin and Share 1,500 USD!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-join-kucoin-ama-session-with-tokoin-and-share-1500-usdCampaigns & PromosKuMEX Rate of Return Competition: 2 BTC to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-rate-of-return-competition-2-btc-to-give-awayEOSC Listing Campaign:...

    Read full article
  39. Mon August 19th, 2019
  40. Altcoinera

    Altcoin Era & airdropers.io have come together to offer you better quality content. We present the best airdrops daily; which have an interest in our community. This implies that the selected projects are all checked by our team in depth. n nWe are analyzing the team, the project, the whitepaper,…

    Read full article
  41. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsAnnouncement of Tokoin (TOKO) Token Sale on KuCoin Spotlighthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-announcement-of-tokoin-toko-token-sale-on-kucoin-spotlightKuCoin Will Support The MultiVAC (MTV) Lockup and Cash Back Programhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-will-support-the-mtv-lockup-and-cashback-programKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Sixth Weekhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-sixth-weekKCS Team Will Buy Back and Burn 500,000 KCShttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kcs-team-will-buyback-and-burn-500000-kcsIntroducing The KuCoinPlay Platform Beta Releasehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-the-kucoinplay-platform-beta-releaseKuMEX Platform Live Trading Service is Now Fully Openhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-platform-live-trading-service-is-now-fully-openCampaigns...

    Read full article
  42. Wed August 14th, 2019
  43. BeInCrypto

    Although many of the top-tier exchanges like Coinbase Pro require ID verification, many exchanges still don't. Here are KYC-free exchanges.

    Read full article
  44. BeInCrypto

    Aunque muchos de los exchanges de primer nivel como Coinbase Pro requieren verificación de identidad, muchos exchanges aún no la solicitan. Estas son las mejores opciones de plataformas de intercambio de criptomonedas que no aplican controles KYC (Conoce a tu Cliente o Know Your Customer en inglés). En la mayoría...

    Read full article
  45. Sun August 11th, 2019
  46. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsLucky 8 Carnival Red Envelopes Giveaway from KuCoin and Eight Projects on August 8https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-lucky-8-carnival-red-envelopes-giveaway-from-kucoin-and-eight-projects-on-august-8KuMEX Cryptocurrency Contract Trading Platform Open to Test Live Tradinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-cryptocurrency-contract-trading-platform-open-to-test-live-tradingFirst Round of KuCoin UpStake Has Concludedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-first-round-of-kucoin-upstake-has-concludedCampaigns & PromosThe Fourth Round of KuMEX Simulated Rate of Return Competition Rewards Distributedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-the-fourth-round-of-kumex-simulated-rate-of-return-competition-rewards-distributedWINk (WIN) Trading Competition Rewards Distributedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-wink-win-trading-competition-rewards-distributedKuCoin Will Support The...

    Read full article
  47. Sun August 4th, 2019
  48. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin Will Launch The KCS Lockup & Cash Back Program and Burn Planhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-will-launch-the-kcs-lockup-cash-back-program-and-burn-planIntroducing EOSForce (EOSC) on KuCoin UpStakehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-introducing-eosc-on-kucoin-upstakeKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Fourth Week of July 2019https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-fourth-week-of-july-2019EOSC Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for EOSForce (EOSC) Holdinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-eosc-soft-staking-official-rulesLOOM Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for...

    Read full article
  49. Fri August 2nd, 2019
  50. kucoinexchange

    “I am inevitable.” Thanos probably have stolen the line from many creatures, one is blockchain for sure, but with oracle machine.

    Read full article
  51. Mon July 29th, 2019
  52. kucoinexchange

    On July 29, 2019, KuCoin, an IDG-backed cryptocurrency exchange, announced that it will launch the KCS Lockup & Cash Back Program and Burn…

    Read full article
  53. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsGBIC and Block72 Join Forces with KuCoin to be its Newest Global Ambassadorshttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-gbic-and-block72-join-forces-with-kucoin-to-be-its-newest-global-ambassadors1st Round of KuCoin Selection Has Concludedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-1st-round-of-kucoin-selection-has-concludedTOMO Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for TomoChain (TOMO) Holdinghttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-tomo-soft-staking-official-rules-cash-back-investment-program-for-tomochain-tomo-holdingKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Third Week of July 2019https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-third-week-of-july-2019Campaigns & PromosKuMEX Simulated Rate of Return Competition: 10,000...

    Read full article
  54. Fri July 26th, 2019
  55. kucoinexchange

    Staking is not for PoW. Hmmmm….we’ll see.

    Read full article
  56. Tue July 23rd, 2019
  57. kucoinexchange

    July 23, 2019 — KuCoin, an IDG-backed international cryptocurrency exchange, announced today that well-known crypto fund GBIC and global…

    Read full article
  58. Sun July 21st, 2019
  59. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsKuCoin Mega Meetup Ho Chi Minh City to be Held on July 26thhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-mega-meetup-ho-chi-minh-city-to-be-held-on-july-26thKCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Second Week of July 2019https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-second-week-of-july-2019Campaigns & PromosARPA (ARPA) Listing Campaign, 380,000 ARPA to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-arpa-listing-campaign-380000-arpa-to-give-awayChiliz (CHZ) Listing Campaign: 3,000,000 CHZ to Give Away!https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-chiliz-chz-listing-campaign-3000000-chz-to-give-awayKuMEX Simulated Rate of Return Competition: 10,000 KCS...

    Read full article
  60. Sun July 14th, 2019
  61. BTCWires

    Pundi X, a crypto payments startup,has recently made an announcement stating that it has made an its crypto payments system has recently been integrated into the X990 Android-based POS terminal, which is made by Verifone, an American Point of Sale (POS) systems producer. The development was announced via a press…

    Read full article
  62. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsMichael AMA @ TRON Community: Exchanges Are Naturally for Staking Serviceshttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-michael-ama-tron-community-exchanges-are-naturally-for-staking-servicesKuMEX Launches The Contract Deskhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-launches-the-contract-deskKuCoin Derivatives Trading Platform KuMEX Goes Live, Offering 20x Leverage Bitcoin Perpetual Contracthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-derivatives-trading-platform-kumex-goes-live-offering-20x-leverage-bitcoin-perpetual-contractPrint-ted Joins Forces with the KCS Ecosystem, Enabling Users to Buy Fashionable Products with KCShttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-print-ted-joins-forces-with-the-kcs-ecosystem-enabling-users-to-buy-fashionable-products-with-kcsKCS Team Completes 7th Quarterly (Q2 2019) KCS Burnhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kcs-team-completes-7th-quarterly-kcs-burnKCS...

    Read full article
  63. Mon July 8th, 2019
  64. kucoinexchange

    KuCoin NewsSoft Staking — Cash Back Investment Programhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-soft-staking-cash-back-investment-programKuCoin Launches The OTC Trading Deskhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-launches-the-otc-trading-deskConstant Joins Forces with the KCS Ecosystem, Enabling Users to Borrow USD or VND on Its P2P Lending Platformhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-constant-joins-forces-with-the-kcs-ecosystem-enabling-users-to-borrow-usd-or-vnd-on-its-p2p-lending-platformKuCoin’s Newest Ambassador — Block Craftershttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-newest-ambassador-block-craftersKuMEX Cryptocurrency Derivatives Trading Platform Will Go Livehttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-cryptocurrency-derivatives-trading-platform-will-go-liveCampaigns & PromosSimplex Transaction Fee Discounthttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-simplex-transaction-fee-discountCryptoindex (CIX100) Trading Lottery Competition Rewards Distributedhttps://www.kucoin.com/news/en-cryptoindex-cix100-trading-lottery-competition-rewards-distributedJarvis+ (JAR)...

    Read full article
  65. Mon July 1st, 2019
  66. Wimplo

    KuCoin, an international cryptocurrency exchange shared news on 30 June that Block Crafters would join its Global Titan Ambassador Program. KuCoin introduced Block Crafters as a Seoul-based investm…

    Read full article
  67. Sun June 30th, 2019
  68. AMBCrypto

    Singapore-based cryptocurrency exchange, KuCoin was called out for discrepancies in their trading volume, and a bonus was issued to KCS holders. KuCoin released a statement with regard to this and listed “major causes” for these mismatches: “The average trading fee rate per account dropped as we have seen an increase...

    Read full article
  69. Mon June 24th, 2019
  70. NewsBTC

    Crypto markets hit another new 2019 high yesterday; Bitcoin holding gains, TRX moving up ETH, XRP, LTC, BCH and EOS falling back. 

    Read full article
  71. Mon June 17th, 2019
  72. NewsBTC

    Crypto markets still holding on to weekend gains; Bitcoin is dominating things, XRP, Cosmos and NEO moving up, ETH retreating slowly.

    Read full article
  73. Sat June 15th, 2019
  74. NewsBTC

    Over $10 billion has flowed back into crypto assets as Bitcoin broke through resistance and pulled the rest of the market back up with it.

    Read full article
BTC$6,117.96-1.9%
ETH$128.44-1.7%
XRP$0.17-1.7%
BTC$6,117.96-1.9%
ETH$128.44-1.7%
XRP$0.17-1.7%
AboutDevelopersContact